UA-124323738-1

Our Customers Give Us Five (5) Stars On Google

Because We Listen and We Care About Your  MOVE!

Call Us Today 

229-300-7150

Our Google Customers Give Our Service Five STARS!

Here's What People are Saying About Us

NOTE: ​All Below Listed Reviews Are Verifiable On GOOGLE.

Kionna Thompson - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on July 5, 2019 and commented the following:

Awesome experience from beginning to end!! Mudanza Moving company went above and beyond to make my move go as smooth as possible! They were friendly, professional, efficient and took good care of all my household goods. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for top notch service!


Sean J.R. Workman - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on July 4, 2019 and commented the following:

I wish there were more than 5 stars. What a blessing! I made a multi-state move far from family and Joe and his crew made the transition seamless. Their professionalism and friendliness went above and beyond. Chef Joe even gave me a free cooking lesson! I very highly recommend going with Mudanza!


Emily Gray Powell  - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on May 24, 2019 and commented the following:

Incredible experience, very professional and very meticulous on taking care of your belongings! Highly recommend for a long distance or in town move!

Georgiana Harden- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on May 22, 2019 and commented the following:

If you are looking for a moving company, Look no further! You couldn't ask for better help.These guys are incredible. They wrap everything and handle every piece of your furniture with tender love and care in a timely manner. Mr. Cologne went above and beyond to help us in a tough situation. He helped move all of our belongings into storage and then came back and helped us move all of our stuff from storage to our new house. What an amazing family. Words cannot express how grateful and thankful we are. Thank you Mudanza Moving Company for helping us get settled in our new home. They are truly God-sent Angels! They deserve a 10 star review!


Bri Kennerson - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on May 20, 2019 and commented the following:

Best customer service I've ever experienced! They were quick, efficient, and took extreme care with all of our belongings. Highly recommend!

Tony Cherry - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on May 11, 2019 and commented the following:

Tremendous experience with Mudanza!! Professional, prompt, friendly, accommodating, fast, hard-working and on and on. They took better care of our things than I would have! Will be using again to move my daughter back into her apartment when she goes back to school at VSU.

Brittnee Hiott   - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on May 4, 2019 and commented the following:

These guys were on time and ready to work! They were amazing and took great care of my belongings. Super affordable, great attitudes, diligent, and hard working. We will definitely use again for our next move! Thank you, Joel and crew for your time and efforts yesterday!

Charles Schneider - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on March 26, 2019 and commented the following:

Joel (Cologne) Mudanza and his crew worked very hard and never slowed down. Every request we made was answered with, “No Problem!” They were very careful with our items and the load was amazingly packed so it would not shift, or fall. All breakables were fully wrapped in moving blankets and secured with large rubber straps. The blankets never slipped off for total protection for our valuable items! The staff never complained, or took extended breaks. Very friendly people! My wife and I fully endorse Mudanza Moving and Cleaning!

Aj- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on March 24, 2019 and commented the following:

Mudanza Moving Company was awesome! Very professional smooth hassle free experience :) I love your staff! I feel like family with the caring and kindness you all have shown throughout this process. I strongly recommend Mudanza! Being that I moved multiple times (corporate relocation's) this has been my best moving experience of them all. If I could give 😁 10 stars I would. Awesome Service!💯

Nisha Elizalde - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on February 28, 2019 and commented the following:

Best cleaning service I have ever had! They were incredibly professional and thorough. Their prices were fair and reasonable. Highly recommended!

Rez Haq - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on February 26, 2019 and commented the following:

The movers went above and beyond to help us. He was very understandable with our elevator situation but still went the extra mile to help. Moving can be very helpful especially with large families yet the owner and his wife did their absolute best to alleviate our stress. I give this company my highest recommendation.


Karl Groves - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on January 10, 2019 and commented the following:

2 men hard working and loaded my truck in excellent time They took the time to make sure that all the furniture was covered with moving blankets Excellent job. Thanks guys. Highly recommended .


Art DeThomas - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on January 10, 2019 and commented the following:

Very professional, efficient movers who do exactly as they promise. As an added bonus, the owners Joel and Lissy are nice people and great to work with. Based on my excellent moving experience, I highly recommend Mudanza Moving and Cleaning.


DENNIS BURDETTE- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating !on January 4, 2019 and commented the following:

Great moving out job and cleaning service.


Tanya Wineland- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating on December 20, 2018 and commented the following:

Mudanza Moving & Cleaning is an affordable and trustworthy company you will want to partner with for your next move. I give them my highest recommendation!!


Dustin Edwards- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on December 22, 2018 and commented the following:

Awesome group of guys! Very easy to work with and extremely friendly... will definitely be calling again in 12 months when we have to do this all over again.. Called every moving company in Valdosta and Mudanza was cheaper than the rest! Thanks guys for all your hard work today!


Barclay Carter- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on December 22, 2018 and commented the following:

Mudanza has been a pleasure to work with through our business exchange and after working him, I will definitely use his moving services in the future!


Tamara Goodwin - Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! on November 17, 2018 and commented the following:

The best in Valdosta period! Don't get ripped off by the others... You will not regret calling this moving company. For myself having moved more than a dozen times I know what to look for. Glad to have found them.


Doris Rodriguez- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in October, 2018 and commented the following:

Joel is a good man, a great person and honest in his business dealings. I recommend him!


Jennifer Lunsford- Gave Mudanza a 4 Stars Rating! in October, 2018 and commented the following:

Great service and honest friendly crew. Highly recommend!!!


Ronnie Overstreet- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in October, 2018 and commented the following:

Joel is one of the best leaders I've seen with top of the line service. I totally recommend Mudanza for your next MOVE!


Nickolas Adkins- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in September, 2018 and commented the following:

Very good customer service. Professional. When they say they will do something you can guarantee it will be done. Would use again in a heart beat.


Kim McMillan- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in August, 2018 and commented the following:

They are the best moving company around, Joel and the crew took special care in moving all of our furniture. They even took care of our furbaby and all of stuff they take pride in their work.


Alexandria Thomas- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in August, 2018 and commented the following:

Wow! Joel and his team are truly amazing!! They moved my belongings super fast. They’re the nicest people that I have ever met. I highly recommend this business rather then doing it yourself.


Katina Gains- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in August, 2018 and commented the following:

When I moved from Miami the price was excellent and the service was great. The staff was very professional and Courteous. I recommend this company for all your moving services.


Tanya Wineland- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in August, 2018 and commented the following:

Joel and his team are the very best I have found in all of my moves. They unloaded my rental truck early on a Sunday and took great care of all of my items in the process.


Francisco Alvarez- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in July, 2018 and commented the following:

Joel and Lissy treated us like family from the moment I contacted him about our move till the moment they unloaded the last box. They made the whole moving process very simple and very efficient. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking to move hassle-free.


MEGAN RICHARDSON- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in July, 2018 and commented the following:

JOEL AND HIS TEAM ARE THE BEST!! PRICE WAS VERY AFFORDABLE. WILL USED THEM AGAIN


Carol Davis- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in July, 2018 and commented the following:

Joel and his team was very helpful to me and my family,I really enjoyed my move.


Tony Shaw- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in June, 2018 and commented the following:

Professionalism, punctuality, and preparation are some my issues when using a service such Mudanza. I must say that Joel and his team exceeded me and my wife's expectations during our move. All of our belongings were handled with extreme care. Nothing was damaged during the move. No scratched walls , banged door frames, etc. I would definitely use Mudanza again and surely they are at the top of my list for recommending to friends and family. Great Job Joel and Team!!!! I can't forget that the rates were the best we found.... Thanks Mudanza!


Carlton Giddens- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in May, 2018 and commented the following:

Very professional and made our move stress free!! Highly recommend them for any of your moving needs! Handled our possessions like they were their own! If we need anything in the future, we will be giving you a call!


Neal Owens- Gave Mudanza a 5 Stars Rating! in April, 2018 and commented the following:

Great experience! Joel and his team were great! They were extremely professional, on time, upbeat and motivated from start to finish - even through the GA heat and humidity. Also I should mention... His quote was fair. Worth every penny.